← Back
ExercisesBy topic

Decisioni di breve periodo Svolgimento

Study material for Economia e Organizzazione Aziendale, shared by the Studwiz community and reviewed by moderators.

Economia e Organizzazione AziendaleBy topic

Document information

What's included in this study material

Study material for Economia e Organizzazione Aziendale, shared by the Studwiz community and reviewed by moderators.

Import quality: text was extracted directly from the original document.

Extracted content from the document

Representative passages recognised in different parts of the material. The full extracted text remains available to search, while this compact preview makes the page easier to read.

Page 1

Economia e Organizzazione Aziendale ESERCIZI SULLE DECISIONI DI BREVE - SOLUZIONI ESERCIZIO 1 1) Calcolo costi evitabili: Ipotesi MAKE Cv = 400+800+1600+400=3200 Cf = 800*100.000= 80 Ml (manutenzione) (1200*100.000 – OH fissi - non differenziali) Ipotesi BUY Cv = 4.200 Cf = 5 Ml Volume indifferenza: 3200*X+80.000.000 = 4200*X+5.000.000 X= 75.000 pezzi (conviene MAKE sopra i 75.000 pezzi) 2) Costi evitabili C041 Ipotesi MAKE Cv = 500+1000+1000+800 = 3300 £/pz X = 20.000 pezzi Cv totali = 66 Ml Cf = 80 Ml (manutenzione) Ctot = 146 Ipotesi BUY Cv = 13000 Cv totale = 260 Ml Cf = 10 Ml Ctot = 270 Valutazione alternative: calcolo NPV su 5 anni STATUS QUO (Make C011, Buy C041) FCO (costo) = (3200*X +80Ml+270Ml)*0,6= 1920*X+210Ml NPV(costo) = (1920*X+210Ml)*[((1,2)5-1)/(0,2*(1,2)5)] = 5760*X+630Ml SWITCH (Make C041, Buy C011) FCO (costo) = (4200*X+5Ml+146Ml)*0,6 – 60Ml*0,4 = 2520*X+66,6Ml CF0 = 200 + 100 = 300Ml CF5 =50*0,6=30Ml NPV(costo) = 300Ml+(2520*X+66,6Ml)*[((1,2)5-1)/(0,2*(1,2)5)] – (30/(1,2)5) = 7560*X+487,7Ml BUY ALL (Buy C011, buy C041) FCO (costo) = (4200*X +5Ml+270Ml)*0,6= 2520*X+165Ml NPV(costo) = (2520*X+165Ml)*[((1,2)5-1)/(0,2*(1,2)5)] = 7560*X+495Ml Switch Status quo Buy 5760*X+630Ml=7560*X+487,7Ml X = 79.055 Buy all: sempre dominata Se X > 79055 (fino a 100.000) Statu quo Se X< 79055 Switch Se X> 100000: Buy C011 > 100000 ESERCIZIO 2 1) Capacità produttiva: 10*8*200=16.000 h Cap. per P01: 10.000*1=10.000 h Cap. per I11: 5000*2=10.000 h Cap. tot richiesta = 20.000 h (non fattibile) Calcolo margini contribuzione per risorsa scarsa: P01 Cv = 0,5*10000+2*5000+1*60000+10000 = 85000 Mc = 100000 – 85000 = 15.000 Mc orario = 15000/1 = 15000 I11 Cv = 1*10.000+2*5000+1*8000+2*60000+12000=160000 Mc = 180000 – 160000 = 20.000 Mc orario = 20000/2 = 10000 Conviene…

Preview

First page of the document.

First page: Decisioni di breve periodo Svolgimento